© 2017 by Frank's Sandblasting & Painting.

LOCATIONS

Plant 1 Nisku

2303 - 4 Street, Nisku, Alberta, T9E-7W7

Office (780) 955-2633

Fax (780) 955-8061

  • Eight 15 tonne overhead cranes which run the entire length of the facility.

  • 13000 sq ft of indoor blast area.

  • 23000 sq ft of indoor coating and prep area.

  • 4 acres of fenced yard.

  • 5 individual coating areas

  • Truck and Trailer units available for pick-up and delivery.

Frank Marrazzo - President/General Manager

frankjr@franksandblasting.com

Chad Brost - Operations Manager

chad@franksandblasting.com

Frank Muller - Project Manager/Estimator

fmuller@franksandblasting.com

Daniel Mahowich - Quality Control, NACE Coating Inspector Level 3

dan@franksandblasting.com

Wayne Jackson, Safety Officer

wjackson@franksandblasting.com

Contacts ​
Plant 2 Leduc

3906 - 81 Ave, Leduc, Alberta,

T9E-0C3

Office (780) 955-2633

Fax (780) 955-8061

  • Two 25 tonne overhead crane running the entire length of the facility.

  • 2400 sq ft indoor blast facility.

  • 3000 sq ft indoor paint booth.

  • 20,000 sq ft indoor material prepping area/shop space.

  • 6 acres of fenced yard.

  • Truck and Trailer units available for pick-up and delivery.

Plant 3 Nisku

1304 - 7 Street, Nisku, Alberta, T9E-7M7

Office (780) 955-2633

Fax (780) 955-8061

  • Two 5 tonne overhead cranes.

  • 1800 square foot indoor blasting area.

  • 1720 square foot indoor paint bay.

  • 6000 square foot indoor coating and prep area.

  • 4 acres of fenced yard.

  • Truck and trailer units available for pick-up and delivery.

Contacts ​
Contacts ​

Paul Crawford - Operations Manager/Estimator

paul@franksandblasting.com

Brian Hofstdede - Operations Manager 

brian@franksandblasting.com 

Zack Kaiser - Quality Control, NACE Coating Inspector Level 1

zack@franksandblasting.com