MEET OUR TEAM

Frank Marrazzo

President/General Manager

frankjr@franksandblasting.com

Frank Muller

Plant 1 Project Manager/Estimator

fmuller@franksandblasting.com

Marcio Araujo

Plant 1 Estimator

marcio@franksandblasting.com

Christine Marrazzo

Administration

christine@franksandblasting.com

Denis Tremblay

Administrative Assistant

denis@franksandblasting.com

Chad Brost

Plant 1 Operation Manager

Paul Crawford

Plant 2 Operations Manager/Estimator 

Brian Hofstdede

Plant 3 Operation Manager

brian@franksandblasting.com

Craig Fuller

VP Field Services

craig@franksandblasting.com

Daniel Mahowich

Quality Control

dan@franksandblasting.com

Wayne Jackson

Safety Officer

Please reload

© 2020 by Frank's Sandblasting & Painting.